Contact Us

Dean’s Office Contact List:

Dana Humphrey, Dean: 207.581.2217, danah@maine.edu
Mohamad Musavi, Associate Dean: 207.581.2218, musavi@maine.edu
Sarah Kelly, Assistant to the Dean & Financial Mgr: 207.581.2213, sarah.kelly@maine.edu
Laurie Fullerton, Administrative Support Supervisor: 207.581.2217, laurief@maine.edu
Chris Karlen, Communications Specialist: 207.581.2204, christopher.karlen@maine.edu
Sheila Pendse, Project Development Associate: 207.581.2225, sheila.pendse@maine.edu
Niya Bond, Academic Advising and Internship Coordinator: 207.581.2249, niya.bond@maine.edu

Sorry. This form is no longer accepting new submissions.