Contact Us

Dean’s Office Contact List:

Dana Humphrey, Dean: 207.581.2217, danah@maine.edu
Mohamad Musavi, Associate Dean: 207.581.2218, musavi@maine.edu
Sarah Kelly, Assistant to the Dean: 207.581.2213, sarah.kelly@maine.edu
Victoria Wingo, Communications Specialist: 207.581.2204, victoria.wingo@maine.edu
Laurie Fullerton, Administrative Associate: 207.581.2217, laurief@maine.edu
Sheila Pendse, Project Development Associate: 207.581.2225, sheila.pendse@maine.edu
Niya Bond, Academic Advising and Internship Coordinator: 207.581.2249, niya.bond@maine.edu

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the Dean’s Office at any time – we are here to meet your needs.

E-mail: umaine.engineering@maine.edu
Call us at 207.581.2217 or fax us at 207.581.2220
Address: 200 AMC Building, University of Maine,
Orono, Maine, 04469

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.