Dean’s Office Contact List: Dana Humphrey, Dean: 207.581.2217, danah@maine.edu Mohamad Musavi, Associate Dean: 207.581.2218, musavi@maine.edu Sarah Kelly, Assistant to the Dean: 207.581.2213, sarah.kelly@maine.edu Laurie Fullerton, Administrative Associate: 207.581.2217, laurief@maine.edu Victoria Purdum, Communications Specialist: 207.581.2204, victoria.purdum@maine.edu Sheila Pendse, Project Development Associate: 207.581.2225, sheila.pendse@maine.edu Niya Bond, Academic Advising and Internship Coordinator: 207.581.2249, niya.bond@maine.edu [gravityform id=”1″ title=”true” description=”true”