Skip Navigation

Dean’s Office

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff at any time – we are here to meet your needs.

  • E-mail: maine.engineering@maine.edu
  • Phone: 207.581.2217, Fax 207.581.2220
  • Address: 5796 AMC Building, room 200,  University of Maine, Orono, Maine, 04469-5796

Dean's-Office-Image-Block

Dana Humphrey
Dean
danah@maine.edu

Mohamad Musavi
Associate Dean
207.581.2218
musavi@maine.edu

Sarah Kelly
Assistant to the Dean
& Financial Advisor
207.581.2213
sarah.kelly@maine.edu

Laurie Fullerton
Administrative Assistant II
207.581.2217
laurief@maine.edu

Victoria Wingo
Communications Specialist
207.581.2204
victoria.wingo@maine.edu

Sheila Pendse
Project Development Associate
207.581.2225
sheila.pendse@maine.edu

Jennifer Isherwood
Grant Writer & Coordinator
207.581.2249
jishio@maine.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us on Twitter